2017-2018 Board of Directors Ballot

Ballot closes on May 1, 2017.

Joe Higham, Chair Elect (automatic position)
Walter Gerstle, President (automatic position)

(Circle yes or no)

Wayne Yevoli, Testudo Engineering--- President: yes no

Abbas Akhil, Sandia National Labs--- Treasurer: yes no

Lawrence Ortiz, Ortiz Infrastructure Mgmt.---Secretary: yes no

You may also send in a "write in" vote for these positions.

Send your ballot via email to nmspe.state@gmail.com or send your ballot in through mail to NMSPE, PO Box 94895, ABQ NM 87199

Attention Members:

Have you renewed your membership for 2017-18? If you are unsure when you're due, let us know and well find your answers!

NMSPE.State@gmail.com or NMSPE.ABQ@gmail.com

505-228-8158